Chapel Hill Clinical Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Caitlin Colletti, MSW, LCSW

caitlin@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Jandira Zaki, MSW, LCSW

jandira@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Katie Bishop, MSW, LCSWA

kbishop@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Cassandra Charalambakis, LCMHCA, CRC

cassandra@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Carolyn Ebeling, MSW, LCSW

carolyn@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Jay Jayaraman, MSW, LCSWA

meerajay@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Kati Newsome, MSW, LCSWA, MT-BC

knewsome@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Marlana Rogers, MPA, LCMHCA, LCASA, NCC

marlana@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Ariana Schneider, MSW, LCSWA, CTP

ariana@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Emily Solow, MSW, LCSWA, LCASA

emily@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Amy Wright, MSW, LCSWA

amy@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

314 Cloister Court
Chapel Hill, NC 27514

Established July 2021

Three Oaks Chapel Hill is located off of Eastowne Drive near the intersection of I-40 and Durham-Chapel Hill Blvd (15-501). The office is easily accessed from I-40, 15-501 and I-85 & is a short drive from Carrboro, Hillsborough and surrounding areas. Our office is on Cloister Court in a wheelchair accessible, first-floor suite. Elevator access can be found from the lower parking lot.

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress