Downtown Raleigh Clinical Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Allie Horton, LMFT

ahorton@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Katie Bounds, MSW, LCSWA

katie@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Michele Crenshaw, MSW, LCSWA

mcrenshaw@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Ally Fischman, MS, LCMHC, NCC

afischman@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Ryan Graumann, LCMHC, CCTP, CIEC, NCC

ryan@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Molly Schweers, LCMHC, LCAS

mschweers@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

1020 Washington Street
Downtown Raleigh, NC 27605

Established August 2021

Three Oaks Downtown is located on Washington Street in the charming Washington Square Center adjacent to Fred Fletcher Park, just off Wade Avenue between St. Mary’s Street and Glenwood Avenue.

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress