Durham Clinical Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Leslie Gunderson, LMFT

leslie@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Justine Protas, MSW, LCSWA

jprotas@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Sarah Beth Bailes, MSW, LCSWA

sbailes@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Katie da Luz, LCMHC, LCAS

kdaluz@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Katie Hargreaves, MSW, LCSWA, LCASA

khargreaves@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Philip Marschall, LCMHCA, LCAS, NCC

philip@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Jamie Morehart, MS, LCMHC

jmorehart@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Meredith Pochily, MSW, LCSWA

meredith@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Anna Rodenfels, MSW, LCSWA

anna@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Patrick Ryan, MSW, LCSWA

patrick@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Elle Townsend, PhD, LCSWA, LCASA

elle@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Mary Catherine West, LCMHCA, LCASA

marycatherine@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Matt Whitt, MSW, LCSWA, PhD

matt@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Tim Wooten, LCMHCA, LCASA, NCC

twooten@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

3708 Lyckan Parkway, Suite 205
Durham, NC 27707

Established May 2019

Three Oaks Durham is located off of 15-501, near South Square at the intersection of University and MLK Blvd. The office is easily accessed from I-40, 15-501 and I-85 & is a short drive from Morrisville, West Cary, Chapel Hill, Hillsborough and surrounding areas. Our building complex is at the very end of Lyckan Parkway, on the right. Follow the stairs up to our office space located in Suite 205.

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress