South Durham Clinical Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Anna Rodenfels (she/her), MSW, LCSW

anna@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Elle Townsend (she/her), PhD, LCSWA, LCASA

elle@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Azleena Azhar (she/her), MSW, LCSWA

azleena@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Matt Whitt (he/him), MSW, LCSW, PhD

matt@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Philip Marschall (he/him), LCMHC, LCAS, NCC

pmarschall@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Olivia Delusion (she/her), MSW, LCSWA

olivia@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Robyn Greenwood (she/her), MSW, LCSW

robyn@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Katie da Luz, LCMHC, LCAS

kdaluz@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Christina Roscoe (she/her), LCMHCA

crascoe@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Jami Regan (she/her), LCMHCA

jami@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Caroline A. Hall (she/her), MS, LCMHCA, NCC

carolinehall@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Thorne Myers (they/them), MSW, LCSWA

hawthorne@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Brittany Greene (she/her), MA, LCMHCA, LCASA, NCC

Brittany@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Patrick McDade (he/him), LCMHCA

patrick@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Sarah Bailes (she/her), MSW, LCSW

sbailes@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Tara Corbett (she/her), MSW, LCSWA, MTS

tcorbett@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Jharnell Cofield (she/her), MSW, LCSW

jcofield@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com