Knightdale Clinical Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Leah Sampson, MSW, LCSW, LCMHC-QS

leah@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Tonya Combs, MSW, LCAS, LCSW

tonya@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Tyler Jensen, MS, LCMHC

tjensen@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Ashley Peters, MSW, LCSWA

ashley@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Elyssa Lee, MSW, LCSWA

elyssa@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Sharon McGee, MSW, LCSW

sharon@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

612 N First Avenue
Knightdale, NC 27545

Established October 2020

Three Oaks Knightdale is located off of Knightdale Blvd, near Knightdale Station Park. The office is easily accessed from I-540 and I-87 & is a short drive from Wendell, Zebulon, Clayton, Raleigh and surrounding areas. Our office is on N First Avenue, next door to Oak City Brewing Company. Parking is available directly behind the office. Enjoy some fresh air while sitting in one of our front porch rocking chairs, or enter through the main entrance at the front of the building before your scheduled session.

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress