Accepting New Clients

Clinicians who are currently available & accepting new clients can be found below.

Click on their image and visit their page to learn more about them! You can connect with your preferred provider via email to discuss appointment availability & schedule your visit. Otherwise, please submit a Contact Form [here].

En Español [Contáctenos]

East Raleigh

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Marie Mills (she/her), MSW, LCSW

marie@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

West Raleigh

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Amber Hicks (she/her), MEd, LCMHCA

amberhicks@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Eloise Schaerlaken (she/her), MSW, LCSWA

eloise@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Chelsea Beccue (she/her), MSW, LCSW

chelsea@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Downtown Raleigh

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Adrienne Nagaraj (she/they), LCMHCA

adrienne@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

North Raleigh

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

imaJohanna Contreras (she/her), MSW, LCSWge

johanna@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Anne Sylla (she/her), LCMHCA

asylla@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Anna Mulhollem (she/her), MSW, LCSWA

annam@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Midtown

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Danielle D. Waite (she/her), LCMHCA, CRC

dwaite@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Knightdale

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Ruby Sims (she/her), MA, LCMHCA, NCC

ruby@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Adeeba Issa (she/her), LCMHCS

adeeba@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Allison “Ali” Sprouse (she/her), MA/CAS, LPA, NCSP

asprouse@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Garner

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Kelly Daughtridge (she/her), MSW, LCSWA

kellyd@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Hannah Graham (she/her), MSW, LCSWA

hannah@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Courtney Stewart (she/her), LCMHCA, NCC

courtney@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

North Durham

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Brandy Alcorn (she/her), LPA, LCAS, CCS

brandy@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Elijah Burner (he/him), MS, LCMHCA, NCC

elijah@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

South Durham

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Caroline A. Hall (she/her), MS, LCMHCA, NCC

carolinehall@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Christina Rascoe (she/her), LCMHCA

crascoe@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Chapel Hill

Southern Village

not currently accepting new clients

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Alex Nebel (she/her), MAT, LCMHCA, CRC

anebel@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Caroline Garrett (she/her), MSW, LCSWA

cgarrett@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Pittsboro

Telehealth

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Aerial Clay (she/her), MSW, LCSWA

aerial@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Naara Lopez (she/her), LMFT

naaralopez@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Hannah Loscalzo (she/her), LMFTA

hloscalzo@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Andrea Moore (she/her), MSW, LCSW

andrea@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Kristin Ratcliffe (she/her), MSW, LCSWA

kristin@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Morgan Rudd (she/her), MSW, LCSW

morgan@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Clinical Interns

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Eddita Pessima (she/her)

eddita@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Jayden Falldorf (he/him)

jayden@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Vladimir Tikhtman (he/him)

vladimir@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com