Raleigh Clinical Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Casie Hall, LCMHC, LCAS, CSI

casiehall@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Pressley Cox, LCMHCA, LCASA, NCC

pressleyc@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Molly Schweers, LCMHC, LCAS

mschweers@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Chelsea Beccue, MSW, LCSWA

chelsea@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Sara Crow, MEd, LCMHC, NCC

scrow@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Joel Bethelmy, MSW, LCSWA

joel@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Dennise Guerra, MSW, LCSWA

dennise@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Melanie Teusch, MS, LCMHCA

melanie@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Tara Pawlyk, MSW, LCSWA

tara@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

1011 Dresser Court
Raleigh, NC 27609

Established October 2017

Three Oaks Raleigh is located in the heart of North Raleigh, off of Wake Forest Road. The office is easily accessed from I-440, I-540 and 401 & is a short drive from Cary, Knightdale, Wake Forest, Downtown Raleigh and surrounding areas. After turning onto Dresser Court from Wake Forest Road, cross over Benson Drive towards the townhouses to find our office space.

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress