Southern Village Clinical Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Stephanie Levin (she/her), LCMHC, NCC

stephanie@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Gina Boyle (she/her), MSW, LCSWA

gina@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Anna Conway (she/her), MSW, LCSWA, LCASA

aconway@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Piereangello Cruz (he/him), MSW, LCSW, LCAS

pcruz@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Sarah Sterling (she/her), MSW, LCSW, LCAS

ssterling@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Mackenzie Van Remortel (she/her), MA, LMFT

mackenzie@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

400 Market Street #112
Chapel Hill, NC 27516

Established April 2022