Southern Village Clinical Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Stephanie Levin, LCMHCA, NCC

stephanie@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Gina Boyle, MSW, LCSWA

gina@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Anna Conway, MSW, LCSWA, LCASA

aconway@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Piereangello Cruz, MSW, LCSWA, LCASA

pcruz@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Amy Rupert, MHA, MSW, LCSWA

arupert@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Mackenzie Van Remortel, MA, LMFT

mackenzie@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

400 Market Street #112
Chapel Hill, NC 27516

Established April 2022

Just south of UNC Chapel Hill, Three Oaks Southern Village is located on Market Street & can be accessed by way of 501.

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress