West Raleigh Clinical Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Chelsea Beccue, MSW, LCSWA

chelsea@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Joel Bethelmy, MSW, LCSWA

joel@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Pressley Cox, LCMHC, LCAS

pressleyc@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Dennise Guerra, MSW, LCSWA

dennise@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Rachel Maguire, MSW, LCSWA

rachel@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Jamie Morehart, MS, LCMHC

jmorehart@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Leah Sampson, MSW, LCSW, LCMHC-QS

leah@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Eloise Schaerlaken, MSW, LCSWA

eloise@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Victoria Romero, LCMHCA, NCC

victoria@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

4701 Creedmoor Road #101
Raleigh, NC 27612

Established March 2022

Three Oaks West Raleigh is located on Creedmoor Road, minutes from Crabtree Valley Mall & directly behind The Container Store. Our office is on 50, just off of 70 & northwest of the 440 belt line.

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress