North Durham Clinical Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Katie Hargreaves, MSW, LCSW, LCAS

khargreaves@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Andrea Moore, MSW, LCSWA

andrea@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Brandy Alcorn, LPA, LCAS, CCS

brandy@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Micheale Collie, LCMHC, LCAS, NCC

mcollie@threeoaksbehavioralheath.com

Nanette Ford, LCMHCA, LCASA, NCC

nanette@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Philicia Joy, MSW, LCSWA

pjoy@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Piper King, MSW, LCSWA, LCASA

piper@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Ben Morton, MSW, LCSWA, LCASA

bmorton@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Laura Wooten, MSW, LCSW, LCASA

laura@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Tim Wooten, LCMHCA, LCASA, NCC

twooten@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

1735 Guess Road
Durham, NC 27701

Opening Summer 2022

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress