Meet the Team

At Three Oaks Behavioral Health & Wellness, we strongly believe in the importance of "client-therapist fit." We acknowledge that every therapist has a unique, personal, and professional skill set that will vary in helpfulness for each client's unique needs. From the moment of your first inquiry, you will find support and guidance to help you choose the therapist that will be most helpful for you.

Our team is dedicated to providing exceptionally thorough, research supported, and comprehensive care. All of our clinicians have, or are pursuing, advanced trainings in a variety of specialties & treatment modalities. Several members of our staff have dual licensure and multiple advanced trainings. We are incredibly passionate about, and committed to, the work we do and are diligent in prioritizing your care & healing.

We honor that choosing a therapist is an important and intentional decision. Feel free to scroll through and click on each clinician below to learn more about who we are, where we come from, and what we bring to the team. We look forward to supporting you and welcoming you to the practice!

Warmly,
Your Team at Three Oaks

 

 

Clinical Leadership Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Casie Hall (she/her), LCMHC, LCAS, CSI

Owner & Chief Visionary Officer

Adeeba Issa (she/her), LCMHCS

Director of Clinical Supervision

Chelsea Beccue (she/her), MSW, LCSW

Site Supervisor of West Raleigh

Ruby Sims (she/her), MA, LCMHCA, NCC

Site Supervisor of Knightdale

Susan James (she/her), LCMHC, NCC

Site Supervisor of North Raleigh

Jamie Morehart (she/her), MS, LCMHC

Site Supervisor of North Durham

Elle Townsend (she/her), PhD, LCSWA, LCASA

Co-Site Supervisor of South Durham

Anna Rodenfels (she/her), MSW, LCSW

Co-Site Supervisor of South Durham

Jandira Zaki (she/her), MSW, LCSW

Co-Site Supervisor of Chapel Hill

Caitlin Colletti (she/her), MSW, LCSW

Co-Site Supervisor of Chapel Hill

Stephanie Levin (she/her), LCMHCA, NCC

Site Supervisor of Southern Village

Andrea Moore (she/her), MSW, LCSW

Co-Site Supervisor of the Telehealth Team

Jessie Booten, MSW, LCSW-BACS (she/her)

Co-Site Supervisor of the Telehealth Team

Emily Myers (she/her), MSW, LCSW

Site Supervisor of Midtown

East Raleigh Clinical Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Christine Rafter (she/her), MSW, LCSW

christiner@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Danielle Ciffone (she/her), MSW, LCSWA, LCASA

danielle@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Julie Daniel (she/her), LCSW, LCMHC-QS

julie@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Anna Diakun (she/her), MSW, LCSW

annadiakun@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Lauren Kenney (she/her), MSW, LCSWA

lauren@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Marie Mills (she/her), MSW, LCSW

marie@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Tara Pawlyk (she/her), MSW, LCSWA

tara@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Ashley Peters (she/her), MSW, LCSWA

ashley@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Cat Wilson (she/her), CRC, LCMHCA

cwilson@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

West Raleigh Clinical Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Chelsea Beccue (she/her), MSW, LCSW

chelsea@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Amber Hicks (she/her), MEd, LCMHCA

amberhicks@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Rachel Maguire (she/they), MSW, LCSWA

rachel@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Victoria Oropello (she/her), LCMHC, LCAS

voropello@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Eloise Schaerlaken (she/her), MSW, LCSWA

eloise@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Sage Torrez (she/her), MSW, LCSW

sagetorrez@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Victoria Romero (she/her), LCMHC, NCC

victoria@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Emily Viva (she/her), MSW, LCSW

eviva@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Downtown Raleigh Clinical Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Elizabeth Brenneman (she/her), LCMHCA

ebrenneman@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Ryan Graumann (he/him), LCMHC, CCTP, CIEC, NCC

ryan@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Katie List (she/her), LCMHCS, RPT, CATP, NCC

katiel@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Mary Catherine McGee (she/her), LCMHC, LCASA

marycatherine@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Adrienne Nagaraj (she/they), LCMHCA

adrienne@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

North Raleigh Clinical Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Susan James (she/her), LCMHC, NCC

susan@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Pressley Cox (she/her), LCMHC, LCAS

pressleyc@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Sara Crow (she/her), MEd, LCMHC, NCC

scrow@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Johanna Contreras (she/her), MSW, LCSW

johanna@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Julia Hoffman (she/her), LCMHCA, ATR

julia@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Anna Mulhollem (she/her), MSW, LCSWA

annam@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Natasha St. Fort (she/her), MSSA, LCSWA

natasha@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Anne Sylla (she/her), LCMHCA

asylla@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Midtown Clinical Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Casie Hall (she/her), LCMHC, LCAS, CSI

casiehall@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Leah Sampson (she/her), MSW, LCSW, LCMHC-QS

leah@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Maret Ellington (she/her), MSW, LCSWA

maret@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Amanda Mohan (she/her), MSW, LCSWA

amandam@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Emily Myers (she/her), MSW, LCSW

emilymyers@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Melanie Teusch (she/her), MS, LCMHC

melanie@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Danielle D. Waite (she/her), LCMHCA, CRC 

dwaite@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Knightdale Clinical Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Ruby Sims (she/her), MA, LCMHCA, NCC

ruby@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Adeeba Issa (she/her), LCMHCS

adeeba@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Kelly Tucci (she/her), MEd, LCMHCA

kelly@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Caroline Van Vooren (she/her), MSW, LCSWA

caroline@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Allison “Ali” Sprouse (she/her), MA/CAS, LPA, NCSP

asprouse@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Garner Clinical Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Anna Aman (she/her), MSW, LCSWA, LCASA

aaman@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Raven Armstrong (she/her), MSW, LCSWA

raven@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Kelly Daughtridge (she/her), MSW, LCSWA

kellyd@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Hannah Graham (she/her), MSW, LCSWA

hannah@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Courtney Stewart (she/her), LCMHCA, NCC

courtney@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Bianca Olivares (she/her), MSW, LCSWA

bianca@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Rebecca Smith (she/her), LCMHCA

rebecca@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

North Durham Clinical Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Jamie Morehart (she/her), MS, LCMHC

jmorehart@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Brandy Alcorn (she/her), LPA, LCAS, CCS

brandy@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Elijah Burner (he/him), MS, LCMHCA, NCC

elijah@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Kristin Doyle (she/her), LCSWA

kdoyle@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Mary "Alta" Feddeman (she/they), MSW, LCSWA

alta@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Dylan Hines (he/they), MEd, LCMHCA

dhines@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Piper King (she/her), MSW, LCSWA, LCASA

piper@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Brianna Kuo (she/her), MSW, LCSWA

bkuo@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Arden Norwood (she/her), LCMHCA

arden@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Wilmarie Ríos Jaime (she/her), MSW, LCSWA

wilmarie@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Bekah Shimer (she/her), MEd, LCMHCA

bekah@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Phil Stillman (they/them), PhD, MSW, LCSWA

pstillman@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

South Durham Clinical Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Anna Rodenfels (she/her), MSW, LCSW

anna@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Elle Townsend (she/her), PhD, LCSWA, LCASA

elle@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Azleena Azhar (she/her), MSW, LCSWA

azleena@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Olivia Dellston (she/her), MSW, LCSWA

olivia@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Brittany Greene (she/her), MA, LCMHCA, LCASA, NCC

brittany@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Robyn Greenwood (she/her), MSW, LCSW

robyn@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Caroline A. Hall (she/her), MS, LCMHCA, NCC

carolinehall@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Katie da Luz (she/her), LCMHC, LCAS

kdaluz@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Philip Marschall (he/him), LCMHC, LCAS, NCC

pmarschall@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Thorne Myers (they/them), MSW, LCSWA

hawthorne@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Christina Rascoe (she/her), LCMHCA

crascoe@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Jami Regan (she/her), LCMHCA

jami@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Matt Whitt (he/him), MSW, LCSW, PhD

matt@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Patrick McDade (he/him), LCMHCA

patrick@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Chapel Hill Clinical Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Caitlin Colletti (she/her), MSW, LCSW

caitlin@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Jandira Zaki (she/her), MSW, LCSW

jandira@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Katie Bishop (she/her), MSW, LCSW

kbishop@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Caroline Garrett (she/her), MSW, LCSWA

cgarrett@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Jay Jayaraman (she/they), MSW, LCSWA

meerajay@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Gina Kabat (she/her), MSW, LCSW

gkabat@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Alex Nebel (she/her), MAT, LCMHCA, CRC

anebel@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Kati Newsome (she/her), MSW, LCSWA, MT-BC

knewsome@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Marlana Rogers (she/her), MPA, LCMHCA, LCAS, NCC

marlana@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Ariana Schneider (she/her), MSW, LCSWA, CTP

ariana@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Southern Village Clinical Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Stephanie Levin (she/her), LCMHC, NCC

stephanie@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Gina Boyle (she/her), MSW, LCSWA

gina@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Anna Conway (she/her), MSW, LCSWA, LCASA

aconway@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Piereangello Cruz (he/him), MSW, LCSW, LCAS

pcruz@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Sarah Sterling (she/her), MSW, LCSW, LCAS

ssterling@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Mackenzie Van Remortel (she/her), MA, LMFT

mackenzie@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Pittsboro Clinical Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Casie Hall (she/her), LCMHC, LCAS, CSI

casiehall@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Tonya Combs (she/her), MSW, LCSW, LCAS

tonya@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Elizabeth Flack (she/her), LPA, LCAS

elizabethflack@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Simron Richard (she/her)

simron@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Apex Clinical Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Bethany Minster (she/her), MSW, LCSWA

bethany@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Melissa M. Senior (she/her), PhD, LP, HSP-P

msenior@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Marion Anderson (she/her), LPC, LCMHC

marion@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Gloria Cave (she/her), MSW, LCSW

gloria@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Cassandra Charalambakis (she/her), LCMHCA, CRC

cassandra@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Simron Richard (she/her), LCSWA

simron@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Lauren Garrett (she/her), LCMHCA

lgarrett@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Telehealth Clinical Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Jessie Booten, MSW, LCSW-BACS (she/her)

jbooten@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Andrea Moore (she/her), MSW, LCSW

andrea@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Michele Crenshaw (she/her), MSW, LCSW

mcrenshaw@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Allie Horton (she/her), LMFT

ahorton@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Macie Bateman (she/her), LCSW, LCAS

macie@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Joel Bethelmy (he/him), MSW, LCSWA

joel@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Aerial Clay (she/her), MSW, LCSWA

aerial@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Tyler Jensen (he/him), MS, LCMHC

tjensen@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Elyssa Lee (she/her), MSW, LCSW

elyssa@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Naara Lopez (she/her), LMFT

naaralopez@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Hannah Loscalzo (she/her), LMFTA

hloscalzo@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Cicely Maynard (she/her), LCMHCS

cicely@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Justine Protas (she/her), MSW, LCSW

jprotas@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Kristin Ratcliffe (she/her), MSW, LCSWA

kristin@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Morgan Rudd (she/her), MSW, LCSW

morgan@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Ben Shechet (he/him), LCMHCA

bshechet@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Beth Sugar (she/her), LCMHC

beth@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Amanda Wood (she/her), MSW, LCSW, LCMHC-QS

amandaw@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Program Managers

Internship Program Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Pressley Cox (she/her), LCMHC, LCAS

Internship Program Manager

Vladimir Tikhtman (he/him)

Clinical Student Intern

Destiny Faison (she/her)

destiny@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Kimber Vaughan (she/her)

kimber@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Operations Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Casie Hall (she/her), LCMHC, LCAS, CSI

Owner & Chief Visionary Officer

Fred Cannady-Kelderman (he/him)

Chief of Community & Business Development

Dakota Hoy (she/her)

Chief of People

Michael McMillan (he/him)

Director of Finance

Jim Hall (he/him)

Operations Advisor

Katie Lassiter (she/her), MEd

Executive Operations Manager

Josh Wereszynski (he/him)

Operations Associate

Billing Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Erik Hall (he/him)

Billing Specialist

Lisa Moore (she/her)

Billing Specialist