Meet the Team

At Three Oaks Behavioral Health & Wellness, we strongly believe in the importance of "client-therapist fit." We acknowledge that every therapist has a unique, personal, and professional skill set that will vary in helpfulness for each client's unique needs. From the moment of your first inquiry, you will find support and guidance to help you choose the therapist that will be most helpful for you.

Our team is dedicated to providing exceptionally thorough, research supported, and comprehensive care. All of our clinicians have, or are pursuing, advanced trainings in a variety of specialties & treatment modalities. Several members of our staff have dual licensure and multiple advanced trainings. We are incredibly passionate about, and committed to, the work we do and are diligent in prioritizing your care & healing.

We honor that choosing a therapist is an important and intentional decision. Feel free to scroll through and click on each clinician below to learn more about who we are, where we come from, and what we bring to the team. We look forward to supporting you and welcoming you to the practice!

Warmly,
Your Team at Three Oaks

 

 

Clinical Leadership Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Casie Hall, LCMHC, LCAS, CSI

Founder & Executive Director

Leah Sampson, MSW, LCSW, LCMHC-QS

Director of Clinical Services

Melanie Teusch, MS, LCMHCA

Site Supervisor of East Raleigh

Chelsea Beccue, MSW, LCSWA

Site Supervisor of West Raleigh

Allie Horton, LMFT

Site Supervisor of Downtown Raleigh

Amber Fulton, MSW, LCSWA

Site Supervisor of Knightdale

Caitlin Colletti, MSW, LCSW

Site Supervisor of Chapel Hill

Katie Hargreaves, MSW, LCSWA, LCAS

Co-Site Supervisor of North Durham

Andrea Moore, MSW, LCSWA

Co-Site Supervisor of North Durham

Elle Townsend, LCSWA, LCASA

Co-Site Supervisor of South Durham

Anna Rodenfels, MSW, LCSWA

Co-Site Supervisor of South Durham

Stephanie Levin, LCMHCA, NCC

Site Supervisor of Southern Village

Tonya Combs, MSW, LCSW, LCAS

Site Supervisor of Pittsboro

East Raleigh Clinical Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Melanie Teusch, MS, LCMHCA

melanie@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Danielle Ciffone, LCSWA, LCASA

danielle@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Sara Crow, MEd, LCMHC, NCC

scrow@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Tara Pawlyk, MSW, LCSWA

tara@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Ashley Peters, MSW, LCSWA

ashley@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Natasha St. Fort, MSSA, LCSWA

natasha@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

West Raleigh Clinical Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Chelsea Beccue, MSW, LCSWA

chelsea@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Joel Bethelmy, MSW, LCSWA

joel@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Pressley Cox, LCMHC, LCAS

pressleyc@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Dennise Guerra, MSW, LCSWA

dennise@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Jamie Morehart, MS, LCMHC

jmorehart@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Leah Sampson, MSW, LCSW, LCMHC-QS

leah@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Victoria Romero, LCMHCA, NCC

victoria@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Downtown Raleigh Clinical Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Allie Horton, LMFT

ahorton@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Katie Bounds, MSW, LCSWA

katie@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Michele Crenshaw, MSW, LCSWA

mcrenshaw@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Ally Fischman, MS, LCMHC, NCC

afischman@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Ryan Graumann, LCMHC, CCTP, CIEC, NCC

ryan@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Molly Schweers, LCMHC, LCAS

mschweers@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Knightdale Clinical Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Amber Fulton, MSW, LCSWA

amber@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Tyler Jensen, MS, LCMHC

tjensen@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Elyssa Lee, MSW, LCSWA

elyssa@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Sharon McGee, MSW, LCSW

sharon@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Lindsey Norris, LCSWA, LCASA

lindsey@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

North Durham Clinical Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Katie Hargreaves, LCSWA, LCAS

khargreaves@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Andrea Moore, MSW, LCSWA

andrea@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Brandy Alcorn, LPA, LCAS, CCS

brandy@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Micheale Collie, LCMHC, LCAS, NCC

mcollie@threeoaksbehavioralheath.com

Nanette Ford, LCMHCA, LCASA, NCC

nanette@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Piper King, LCSWA, LCASA

piper@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Philip Marschall, LCMHC, LCAS, NCC

pmarschall@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Kati Newsome, MSW, LCSWA, MT-BC

knewsome@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Laura Wooten, MSW, LCSW, LCASA

laura@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

South Durham Clinical Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Anna Rodenfels, MSW, LCSWA

anna@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Elle Townsend, PhD, LCSWA, LCASA

elle@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Sarah Bailes, MSW, LCSWA

sbailes@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Katie da Luz, LCMHC, LCAS

kdaluz@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Leslie Gunderson, LMFT

leslie@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Piper King, LCSWA, LCASA

piper@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Mary Catherine McGee, LCMHC, LCASA

marycatherine@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Meredith Pochily, MSW, LCSWA

meredith@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Ben Shechet, LCMHCA

bshechet@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Justine Protas, MSW, LCSW

jprotas@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Matt Whitt, MSW, LCSWA, PhD

matt@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Tim Wooten, LCMHCA, LCASA, NCC

twooten@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Chapel Hill Clinical Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Caitlin Colletti, MSW, LCSW

caitlin@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Christine Adams, MSW, LCSWA

christine@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Katie Bishop, MSW, LCSWA

kbishop@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Carolyn Ebeling, MSW, LCSWA

carolyn@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Marlana Rogers, MPA, LCMHCA, LCASA, NCC

marlana@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Emily Solow, LCSWA, LCASA

emily@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Amy Wright, MSW, LCSWA

amy@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Jandira Zaki, LCSW

jandira@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Southern Village Clinical Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Stephanie Levin, LCMHCA, NCC

stephanie@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Gina Boyle, MSW, LCSWA

gina@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Piereangello Cruz, MSW, LCSWA, LCASA

pcruz@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Pittsboro Clinical Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Casie Hall, LCMHC, LCAS, CSI

casiehall@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Tonya Combs, MSW, LCSW, LCAS

tonya@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Elizabeth Flack, LPA, LCAS

elizabethflack@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Learning & Development Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Sara Crow, MEd, LCMHC, NCC

Director of Learning and Development

Katie Bounds, MSW, LCSWA

Project Manager

Internship Program Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Pressley Cox, LCMHC, LCAS

Internship Program Manager

Tonya Combs, MSW, LCSW, LCAS

Clinical Intern Supervisor

Sara Crow, MEd, LCMHC, NCC

Clinical Intern Supervisor

Ryan Graumann, LCMHC, CCTP, CIEC, NCC

Clinical Intern Supervisor

Leah Sampson, MSW, LCSW, LCMHC-QS

Clinical Intern Supervisor

Tyler Jensen, LCMHCA

Clinical Intern Mentor

Stephanie Levin, LCMHCA, NCC

Clinical Intern Mentor

Meredith Pochily, MSW, LCSWA

Clinical Intern Mentor

Administrative Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Fred Cannady-Kelderman

Client Services Manager

Erik Hall

Billing Operations Coordinator

Dakota Hoy

Chief of People

Lauren Kenney

Office Administrative Assistant

Michael McMillan

Director of Finance

Kamie Rauf, MHA

Director of Operations

LaShawn Willingham

Billing and Insurance Specialist