Meet the Team

At Three Oaks Behavioral Health & Wellness, we strongly believe in the importance of "client-therapist fit". We acknowledge that every therapist has a unique, personal, and professional skill set that will vary in helpfuless for your unique needs.

From the moment of your first inquiry, you will find support and guidance to help you choose the therapist that will be most helpful for you. Our team is dedicated to providing exceptionally thorough, research supported, and comprehensive care. All of our clinicians have, or are pursuing, advanced trainings in a variety of treatment modalities. Several members of our staff have dual licensure and multiple advanced trainings. We are incredibly passionate about - and committed to - the work we do and are diligent in prioritizing your care & healing.

We honor that choosing a therapist is an important and intentional decision. Feel free to scroll through and click on each clinician below to learn more about who we are, where we come from, and what we bring to Three Oaks. We look forward to supporting you and welcoming you to the practice!

Warmly,
Your Team at Three Oaks!

Clinical Leadership Team

Casie Hall, CRC, LCMHC, LCAS

casiehall@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Meg Barry, MS, LCMHC

mbarry@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Chris Burner, LCSWA, MDIV, SEP

cburner@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Leah Sampson, LCSW

leah@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Molly Schweers, CRC, LCMHC, LCAS

mschweers@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Raleigh Clinical Team

Katie M. Bounds, MSW, LCSWA

katie@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Pressley Cox, LCMHCA, LCASA, NCC

pressleyc@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Sara Crow, MEd, LCMHC, NCC

scrow@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Ally Fischman, MS, LCMHC, NCC

afischman@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Allie Horton, LMFT

ahorton@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Tyler Jensen, LCMHCA, LCASA

tjensen@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Melanie Teusch, MS, LCMHCA

melanie@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Durham Clinical Team

Caitlin Colletti, LCSW

caitlin@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Elizabeth Flack, LPA, LCAS

elizabethflack@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Leslie Gunderson, LMFT

leslie@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

J. Taylor Houchens, MS, LCMHC

jthouchens@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Philip Marschall, LCMHCA, LCASA, NCC

philip@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Jamie Morehart, LCMHC, LCAS

jmorehart@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Natalie Parmenter, MS, LCMHC

natalie@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Justine Protas, LCSWA

jprotas@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Tim Wooten, LCMHCA, LCASA, NCC

twooten@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Administrative Team