Meet the Team

At Three Oaks Behavioral Health & Wellness, we strongly believe in the importance of "client-therapist fit." We acknowledge that every therapist has a unique, personal, and professional skill set that will vary in helpfulness for each client's unique needs. From the moment of your first inquiry, you will find support and guidance to help you choose the therapist that will be most helpful for you.

Our team is dedicated to providing exceptionally thorough, research supported, and comprehensive care. All of our clinicians have, or are pursuing, advanced trainings in a variety of specialties & treatment modalities. Several members of our staff have dual licensure and multiple advanced trainings. We are incredibly passionate about, and committed to, the work we do and are diligent in prioritizing your care & healing.

We honor that choosing a therapist is an important and intentional decision. Feel free to scroll through and click on each clinician below to learn more about who we are, where we come from, and what we bring to the team. We look forward to supporting you and welcoming you to the practice!

Warmly,
Your Team at Three Oaks

 

 

Clinical Leadership Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Casie Hall, LCMHC, LCAS, CSI

Founder & Chief Visionary Officer

Leah Sampson, MSW, LCSW, LCMHC-QS

Chief Executive Officer

Elizabeth Flack, LPA, LCAS

Director of Clinical Supervision

Melanie Teusch, MS, LCMHCA

Site Supervisor of East Raleigh

Chelsea Beccue, MSW, LCSWA

Site Supervisor of West Raleigh

Katie Bounds, MSW, LCSW

Site Supervisor of Downtown Raleigh

Amber Fulton, MSW, LCSWA

Site Supervisor of Knightdale

Caitlin Colletti, MSW, LCSW

Co-Site Supervisor of Chapel Hill

Jandira Zaki, MSW, LCSW

Co-Site Supervisor of Chapel Hill

Andrea Moore, MSW, LCSWA

Co-Site Supervisor of North Durham

Tim Wooten, LCMHC, LCASA, NCC

Co-Site Supervisor of North Durham

Elle Townsend, PhD, LCSWA, LCASA

Co-Site Supervisor of South Durham

Anna Rodenfels, MSW, LCSWA

Co-Site Supervisor of South Durham

Stephanie Levin, LCMHCA, NCC

Site Supervisor of Southern Village

Tonya Combs, MSW, LCSW, LCAS

Site Supervisor of Pittsboro

Allie Horton, LMFT

Site Supervisor of the Telehealth Team

East Raleigh Clinical Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Melanie Teusch, MS, LCMHCA

melanie@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Gloria Cave, MSW, LCSW

gloria@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Danielle Ciffone, MSW, LCSWA, LCASA

danielle@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Johanna Contreras, MSW, LCSW

johanna@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Lauren Kenney, MSW, LCSWA

lauren@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Sara Crow, MEd, LCMHC, NCC

scrow@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Tara Pawlyk, MSW, LCSWA

tara@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Ashley Peters, MSW, LCSWA

ashley@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Christine Rafter, MSW, LCSW

christiner@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Emily Viva, MSW, LCSW

eviva@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

West Raleigh Clinical Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Chelsea Beccue, MSW, LCSWA

chelsea@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Pressley Cox, LCMHC, LCAS

pressleyc@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Dennise Guerra, MSW, LCSWA

dennise@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Amber Hicks, MEd, LCMHCA

amberhicks@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Rachel Maguire, MSW, LCSWA

rachel@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Jamie Morehart, MS, LCMHC

jmorehart@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Eloise Schaerlaken, MSW, LCSWA

eloise@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Victoria Romero, LCMHC, NCC

victoria@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Downtown Raleigh Clinical Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Katie Bounds, MSW, LCSW

katie@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Katie List, LCMHCS, RPT, CATP, NCC

katiel@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Leah Powell, MSW, LCSWA

lpowell@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Mary Catherine McGee, LCMHC, LCASA

marycatherine@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Michele Crenshaw, MSW, LCSWA

mcrenshaw@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Ryan Graumann, LCMHC, CCTP, CIEC, NCC

ryan@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Knightdale Clinical Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Amber Fulton, MSW, LCSWA

amber@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Anna Aman, MSW, LCSWA, LCASA

aaman@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Adeeba Issa, LCMHC

adeeba@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Sharon McGee, MSW, LCSW

sharon@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Lindsey Norris, MSW, LCSWA, LCASA

lindsey@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Ruby Sims, LCMHCA

ruby@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

North Durham Clinical Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Andrea Moore, MSW, LCSWA

andrea@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Tim Wooten, LCMHC, LCASA, NCC

twooten@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Brandy Alcorn, LPA, LCAS, CCS

brandy@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Micheale Collie, LCMHC, LCAS, NCC

mcollie@threeoaksbehavioralheath.com

Nanette Ford, LCMHCA, LCASA, NCC

nanette@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Piper King, MSW, LCSWA, LCASA

piper@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Ben Morton, MSW, LCSWA, LCASA

bmorton@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Laura Wooten, MSW, LCSW, LCASA

laura@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

South Durham Clinical Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Anna Rodenfels, MSW, LCSWA

anna@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Elle Townsend, PhD, LCSWA, LCASA

elle@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Azleena Azhar, MSW, LCSWA

azleena@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Sarah Bailes, MSW, LCSWA

sbailes@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Katie da Luz, LCMHC, LCAS

kdaluz@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Taylor Eron, MSW, LCSWA

taylor@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Philip Marschall, LCMHC, LCAS, NCC

pmarschall@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Meredith Pochily, MSW, LCSW

meredith@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Melissa Rakowitz, LCMHCA

melissa@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Ben Shechet, LCMHCA

bshechet@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Anne Sylla, LCMHCA

asylla@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Matt Whitt, MSW, LCSWA, PhD

matt@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Chapel Hill Clinical Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Caitlin Colletti, MSW, LCSW

caitlin@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Jandira Zaki, MSW, LCSW

jandira@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Katie Bishop, MSW, LCSW

kbishop@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Cassandra Charalambakis, LCMHCA, CRC

cassandra@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Jay Jayaraman, MSW, LCSWA

meerajay@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Gina Kabat, MSW, LCSW

gkabat@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Kati Newsome, MSW, LCSWA, MT-BC

knewsome@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Marlana Rogers, MPA, LCMHCA, LCASA, NCC

marlana@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Ariana Schneider, MSW, LCSWA, CTP

ariana@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Emily Solow, MSW, LCSWA, LCASA

emily@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Amy Wright, MSW, LCSWA

amy@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Southern Village Clinical Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Stephanie Levin, LCMHC, NCC

stephanie@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Gina Boyle, MSW, LCSWA

gina@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Anna Conway, MSW, LCSWA, LCASA

aconway@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Piereangello Cruz, MSW, LCSWA, LCASA

pcruz@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Amy Rupert, MHA, MSW, LCSWA

arupert@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Mackenzie Van Remortel, MA, LMFT

mackenzie@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Pittsboro Clinical Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Tonya Combs, MSW, LCSW, LCAS

tonya@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Casie Hall, LCMHC, LCAS, CSI

casiehall@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Elizabeth Flack, LPA, LCAS

elizabethflack@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Melissa Graf, MSW, LCSW

mgraf@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Telehealth Clinical Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Allie Horton, LMFT

ahorton@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Joel Bethelmy, MSW, LCSWA

joel@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Susan James, LCMHC, NCC

susan@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Tyler Jensen, MS, LCMHC

tjensen@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Elyssa Lee, MSW, LCSWA

elyssa@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Emily Myers, MSW, LCSWA

emilymyers@threeoakbehavioralhealth.com

Justine Protas, MSW, LCSW

jprotas@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Natasha St. Fort, MSSA, LCSWA

natasha@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Internship Program Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Pressley Cox, LCMHC, LCAS

Internship Program Manager

Tonya Combs, MSW, LCSW, LCAS

Clinical Intern Supervisor

Sara Crow, MEd, LCMHC, NCC

Clinical Intern Supervisor

Ryan Graumann, LCMHC, CCTP, CIEC, NCC

Clinical Intern Supervisor

Leah Sampson, MSW, LCSW, LCMHC-QS

Clinical Intern Supervisor

Tyler Jensen, LCMHCA

Clinical Intern Mentor

Sam Barry

Clinical Student Intern

Melissa Graf, MSW, LCSW

Clinical Intern Supervisor

Courtney Stewart

Clinical Student Intern

Breanna Puryear

Clinical Student Intern

Alexis Reece

Clinical Student Intern

Phillip Stillman

Clinical Student Intern

Kelly Tucci

Clinical Student Intern

Operations Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Casie Hall, LCMHC, LCAS, CSI

Founder & Chief Visionary Officer

Leah Sampson, MSW, LCSW, LCMHC-QS

Chief Executive Officer

Fred Cannady-Kelderman

Director of Client & Clinician Services

Michael McMillan

Director of Finance

Jim Hall

Operations Advisor

Josh Wereszynski

Operations Associate

Dakota Hoy

Chief of People

Erik Hall

Billing Specialist

LaShawn Willingham

Insurance Verifications Specialist

Lisa Moore

Billing Specialist

Program Managers

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Sarah Bailes, MSW, LCSWA

Case Management & Clinical Outreach Program Manager

Pressley Cox, LCMHC, LCAS

Internship Program Manager

Sara Crow, MEd, LCMHC, NCC

Continuing Education Program Manager

Ryan Graumann, LCMHC, CCTP, CIEC, NCC

Queer Resource & Support Program Manager

Jamie Morehart, MS, LCMHC

Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Program Manager

Tara Pawlyk, MSW, LCSWA

Child & Family Program Manager

Justine Protas, MSW, LCSW

Clinical Operations Manager