Meet the Team

At Three Oaks Behavioral Health & Wellness, we strongly believe in the importance of "client-therapist fit." We acknowledge that every therapist has a unique, personal, and professional skill set that will vary in helpfuless for your unique needs.

From the moment of your first inquiry, you will find support and guidance to help you choose the therapist that will be most helpful for you. Our team is dedicated to providing exceptionally thorough, research supported, and comprehensive care. All of our clinicians have, or are pursuing, advanced trainings in a variety of treatment modalities. Several members of our staff have dual licensure and multiple advanced trainings. We are incredibly passionate about, and committed to, the work we do & are diligent in prioritizing your care and healing.

We honor that choosing a therapist is an important and intentional decision. Feel free to scroll through and click on each clinician below to learn more about who we are, where we come from, and what we bring to the team. We look forward to supporting you and welcoming you to the practice!

Warmly,
Your Team at Three Oaks!

 

 

Clinical Leadership Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Casie Hall, LCMHC, LCAS, CSI

Founder & Executive Director

Leah Sampson, MSW, LCSW, LCMHC-QS

Director of Clinical Services & Site Supervisor of Knightdale

Pressley Cox, LCMHCA, LCASA, NCC

Site Supervisor of Raleigh

Molly Schweers, LCMHC, LCAS

Site Supervisor of Raleigh

Leslie Gunderson, LMFT

Site Supervisor of Durham

Justine Protas, MSW, LCSWA

Site Supervisor of Durham

Caitlin Colletti, MSW, LCSW

Site Supervisor of Chapel Hill

Elizabeth Flack, LPA, LCAS

Site Supervisor of Chapel Hill

Ally Fischman, MS, LCMHC, NCC

Site Supervisor of Downtown Raleigh

Allie Horton, LMFT

Site Supervisor of Downtown Raleigh

Raleigh Clinical Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Casie Hall, LCMHC, LCAS, CSI

casiehall@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Pressley Cox, LCMHCA, LCASA, NCC

pressleyc@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Molly Schweers, LCMHC, LCAS

mschweers@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Chelsea Beccue, MSW, LCSWA

chelsea@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Sara Crow, MEd, LCMHC, NCC

scrow@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Joel Bethelmy, MSW, LCSWA

joel@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Dennise Guerra, MSW, LCSWA

dennise@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Melanie Teusch, MS, LCMHCA

melanie@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Tara Pawlyk, MSW, LCSWA

tara@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Durham Clinical Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Leslie Gunderson, LMFT

leslie@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Justine Protas, MSW, LCSWA

jprotas@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Sarah Beth Bailes, MSW, LCSWA

sbailes@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Katie da Luz, LCMHC, LCAS

kdaluz@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Katie Hargreaves, MSW, LCSWA, LCASA

khargreaves@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Philip Marschall, LCMHCA, LCASA, NCC

philip@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Jamie Morehart, MS, LCMHC

jmorehart@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Meredith Pochily, MSW, LCSWA

meredith@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Anna Rodenfels, MSW, LCSWA

anna@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Patrick Ryan, MSW, LCSWA

patrick@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Elle Townsend, PhD, LCSWA, LCASA

elle@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Mary Catherine West, LCMHCA, LCASA

marycatherine@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Matt Whitt, MSW, LCSWA, PhD

matt@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Tim Wooten, LCMHCA, LCASA, NCC

twooten@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Knightdale Clinical Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Leah Sampson, MSW, LCSW, LCMHC-QS

leah@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Tonya Combs, MSW, LCASA, LCSWA

tonya@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Tyler Jensen, MS, LCMHCA

tjensen@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Ashley Peters, MSW, LCSWA

ashley@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Elyssa Lee, MSW, LCSWA

elyssa@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Sharon McGee, MSW, LCSW

sharon@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Chapel Hill Clinical Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Caitlin Colletti, MSW, LCSW

caitlin@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Elizabeth Flack, LPA, LCAS

elizabethflack@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Christine Adams, MSW, LCSWA

christine@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Brandy Alcorn, LPA, LCAS, CCS

brandy@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Katie Bishop, MSW, LCSWA

kbishop@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Stephanie Levin, LCMHCA, NCC

stephanie@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Andrea Moore, MSW, LCSWA

andrea@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Kati Newsome, MSW, LCSWA, MT-BC

knewsome@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Amy Wright, MSW, LCSWA

amy@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Downtown Raleigh Clinical Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Ally Fischman, MS, LCMHC, NCC

afischman@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Allie Horton, LMFT

ahorton@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Katie Bounds, MSW, LCSWA

katie@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Ryan Graumann, LCMHC, CCTP, CIEC, NCC

ryan@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Virtual Clinical Team

Our virtual team is conducting sessions via telehealth only.

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Natalie Parmenter, MS, LCMHC

natalie@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Internship Program Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Sara Crow, MEd, LCMHC, NCC

Director of Internship Services

Ally Fischman, MS, LCMHC, NCC

Clinical Intern Supervisor

Leah Sampson, MSW, LCSW, LCMHC-QS

Clinical Intern Supervisor

Tyler Jensen, LCMHCA

Clinical Intern Mentor

Ruby Sims

Clinical Student Intern

Ben Yarborough

Clinical Student Intern

Administrative Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Dakota Goergen

Manager of Community Outreach & Administration

Kamie Rauf, MHA

Manager of Operations

Erik Hall

Billing Specialist

Lauren Kenney

Office Administrative Assistant