Meet the Team

At Three Oaks Behavioral Health & Wellness, we strongly believe in the importance of "client-therapist fit." We acknowledge that every therapist has a unique, personal, and professional skill set that will vary in helpfuless for your unique needs.

From the moment of your first inquiry, you will find support and guidance to help you choose the therapist that will be most helpful for you. Our team is dedicated to providing exceptionally thorough, research supported, and comprehensive care. All of our clinicians have, or are pursuing, advanced trainings in a variety of treatment modalities. Several members of our staff have dual licensure and multiple advanced trainings. We are incredibly passionate about, and committed to, the work we do & are diligent in prioritizing your care and healing.

We honor that choosing a therapist is an important and intentional decision. Feel free to scroll through and click on each clinician below to learn more about who we are, where we come from, and what we bring to the team. We look forward to supporting you and welcoming you to the practice!

Warmly,
Your Team at Three Oaks!

 

 

Clinical Leadership Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Casie Hall, LCMHC, LCAS

casiehall@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Leah Sampson, MSW, LCSW, LCMHC-QS

leah@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Elizabeth Flack, LPA, LCAS

elizabethflack@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Leslie Gunderson, LMFT

leslie@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Molly Schweers, LCMHC, LCAS

mschweers@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Raleigh Clinical Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Katie Bounds, MSW, LCSWA

katie@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Pressley Cox, LCMHCA, LCASA, NCC

pressleyc@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Sara Crow, MEd, LCMHC, NCC

scrow@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Ally Fischman, MS, LCMHC, NCC

afischman@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Allie Horton, LMFT

ahorton@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Melanie Teusch, MS, LCMHCA

melanie@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Durham Clinical Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Caitlin Colletti, MSW, LCSW

caitlin@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Katie da Luz, LCMHC, LCAS

kdaluz@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Kessonga Giscombe, MS, MSW, LCSWA

kessonga@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Katie Hargreaves, MSW, LCSWA, LCASA

khargreaves@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Philip Marschall, LCMHCA, LCASA, NCC

philip@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Jamie Morehart, LCMHC

jmorehart@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Natalie Parmenter, MS, LCMHC

natalie@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Anna Rodenfels, MSW, LCSWA

anna@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Meredith Pochily, MSW, LCSWA

meredith@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Justine Protas, MSW, LCSWA

jprotas@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Mary Catherine West, LCMHCA, LCASA

marycatherine@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Tim Wooten, LCMHCA, LCASA, NCC

twooten@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Knightdale Clinical Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Tonya Combs, MSW, LCASA, LCSWA

tonya@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Tyler Jensen, LCMHCA

tjensen@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Sharon McGee, MSW, LCSW

sharon@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Ashley Peters, MSW, LCSWA

ashley@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Internship Program Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Sara Crow, MEd, LCMHC, NCC

Clinical Intern Supervisor

Ally Fischman, MS, LCMHC, NCC

Clinical Intern Supervisor

Leah Sampson, MSW, LCSW, LCMHC-QS

Clinical Intern Supervisor

Tyler Jensen, LCMHCA

Clinical Intern Mentor

Sarah Beth Bailes

sbailes@threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com

Administrative Team

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Dakota Goergen

Manager of Community Outreach & Administration

Erik Hall

Billing Specialist

Kamie Rauf, MHA

Manager of Operations